Stop TB Partnership

Contact Information

Specific Contact Information


If your matter is urgent, please use the listed contact information below.

Advocacy & Communications
Ravini Senanayake
Tel: +41 22 552 28 82
Mobile: +41 79 475 55 34
E-mail: ravinis@stoptb.org

Board Relations
Shirley Bennett
Tel: +41 22 552 28 18
Mobile: +41 79 201 18 10
E-mail: shirleyb@stoptb.org

Global Drug Facility
Fabienne Jouberton
Tel: +41 22 552 28 43
Mobile: +41 79 217 34 50
E-mail: fabiennej@stoptb.org

Innovation, Grants & Technical Assistance
Jacob Creswell
Tel: +41 22 552 28 14
Mobile: +41 79 729 15 20
E-mail: jacobc@stoptb.org

Partners Engagement
Darivianca Laloo
Tel: +41 22 552 28 75
Mobile: +41 79 927 76 47
E-mail: dariviancal@stoptb.org


General Contact Information

Postal address:
Stop TB Partnership Secretariat
Chemin de Blandonnet 2,
1214 Vernier, Geneva,
Switzerland

Email: communications@stoptb.org